Our Mission

We strive to provide high quality finishes in the fastest turn-around time with the best customer service you can find in ANY industry.

At Electro-Polish Co. we value each and every customer! We realize that you place a great deal of trust in your metal finishing supplier. This is something we do not take for granted! We respect the fact that it is your product, budget, deadline and reputation on the line.

Electro Polish Co. has been metal finishing since 1948. Some of our employees have been here for 30+ years and that experience shows. We are your metal finishing problem solvers. If there is an issue with your job, whether it is upon arrival, during processing or even upon the quoting process, we will be in continuous contact to be sure we get to the bottom of it. If we don’t have the process you need in house we can recommend someone that does.

Please contact us to discuss your next project.

Listed below are our team members. If you know who you need you can contact them directly.

Eric Detmer

President

eric@electro-polish.com
937.222.3611

Alex Ohl

Production Manager

alex@electro-polish.com
937.640.3916

Jen Haney

Shipping & Receiving Supervisor

jen@electro-polish.com
937.640.3914

Tony Hardin

Operations Manager

tony@electro-polish.com
937.640.3908

Kevin Cancino

Business Development Manager

kevin@electro-polish.com
937.640.3909

Phil Ohl

Powder Coat/Masking Supervisor

phil@electro-polish.com
937.222.3611

Dawn Hoke

General Customer Service Manager

dawn@electro-polish.com
937.640.3907

Tiffanie Fleming

Office Manager

tiffanie@electro-polish.com
937.222.3611

Got A Job For Us?

Solid, long-term customer relationships are the backbone of our company.
From the moment you contact us to delivery of your finished piece, our focus is on excellent results and diligent customer service.

Get Your Quote Today.